Corporate Secretary

Brig Sabir Ali, SI(M) (Retd)

+92-51-595-1705 (Direct) +92-51-595-1821 upto 1840

+92-51-5951707

sabir.ali@fauji.org.pk

PS to MD

Maj Malik Aamer Afzal (Retd)

+92-51-595-1821 up to 1840

aamer.afzal@fauji.org.pk

Director Legal

Mr Muhammad Azam Chattha

+92-51-595-1708 (Direct) +92-51-595-1821 upto1840

+92-51-5951707

muhammad.chattha@fauji.org.pk

Legal Advisor

Mr Malik Ajmal Awan

+92-51-595-1821 upto 1840 (Ext: 1108)

General Manager Audit

Mr Muhammad Ejaz

+92-51-595-1714 (Direct) +92-51-595-1821 upto1840

ejaz.muhammad@fauji.org.pk

Senior Manager (Establishment)

Col. Ahsan Illahi (Retd.)

+92-51-578-0479 (Direct) +92-51-595-1821 upto 1840

+92-51-5951707

Assistant Secretary (Archiving)

Lt Col Haroon Ali Baig (Retd)

+92-51-595-1740 (Direct) +92-51-595-1821 upto 1840

+92-51-5951707Cell: 0333-5172093

haroon.baig@fauji.org.pk

Manager (C&G)

Mr. Saad Ehsan Warraich

+92-51-595-1821 upto 1840 (Ext:1143) Cell: 0303-53

+92-51-5951707

Sr Manager (Ops)

Col Sajjad Zubair (Retd)

+92-51-5951707

+92-51-5951707

sajjad.zubair@fauji.org.pk

Assistant Manager (C&G)

Mr. Waqas Ghazi

+92-51-595-1821 upto 1840 (Ext:1133)

+92-51-5951707




Director Human Resource & Admin

Brig Hamad Qadir (Retd)

+92-51-595-1721 (Direct) +92-51-595-1821 upto1840

+92-51-5951994

hamad.qadir@fauji.org.pk

Sr Manager Human Resource - 1

Col Attique Ahmed Khan (Retd)

+92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext:1311)

attique.khan@fauji.org.pk

Sr Manager Security & Coord

Col Sultan Mahmood (Retd)

+92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext:1303)

sultan.mahmood@fauji.org.pk

AM Security & Coord

Maj Khaliq Dad (Retd)

+92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext:1306)

khaliq.dad@fauji.org.pk

Sr Manager Real Estate

Lt Col Muhammad Shuaib Aslam (Retd)

+92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext:1304)

muhammad.shuaib@fauji.org.pk

Sr Manager Human Resource 2

Lt Col Sardar Abid Hussain (Retd)

+92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext:1312)

hussain.abid@fauji.org.pk

Sr Manager Administration

Lt Col Farrukh Javed (Retd)

+92-51-595-1723 (Direct) +92-51-595-1821 upto1840

+92-51-5951994

farrukh.javed@fauji.org.pk




Director Planning and Development

Syed Iqtidar Saeed

+92-51-595-1731 (Direct) +92-51-595-1821 upto1840

+92-51-5951732

iqtidar.saeed@fauji.org.pk

Manager Legal (P&D)

Mr Muhammad Azhar

+92-51-595-1821 upto1841 (Ext:1437)

Fax: +92-51-5951732

muhammad.azhar@fauji.org.pk

Project Analyst / Project Coordinator

Mr. Muhammad Ahsan

+92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext:1417)

+92-51-5951732

muhammad.ahsan@fauji.org.pk

General Manager Engineering

Col Khalid Baig (Retd)

+92-51-595-1724 (Direct) +92-51-595-1821 upto1840

+92-51-5952740

khalid.baig@fauji.org.pk




Director Industries

Maj Gen Wasim Sadiq, HI(M) (Retd)

+92-51-595-1750 (Direct) +92-51-595-1821 upto1840

+92-51-5951994

wasim.sadiq@fauji.org.pk

Secretary (Industries)

Col. Shahid Tabassumt (Retd)

+92-51-595-2735 upto 1840 (Ext:1603)

+92-51-5951994

Shahid.tabassum@fauji.org.pk

GM (BD)

Mr. Ahmed Jamal

+92-51-595-1821 upto 1840 (Ext:1610)

+92-51-5951994

Ahmed.jamal@fauji.org.pk

Sr. Manager Finance (Industries)

Mr. Kashif Zaman

+92-51-595-1821 upto 1840 (Ext:1604)

+92-51-5951994

Kashif.zaman@fauji.org.pk

Manager Corporate Affairs (Industries)

Mr. Shajeeh Niaz

+92-51-595-2735 upto 1840 (Ext:1613)

+92-51-5951994

Shajeeh.niaz@fauji.org.pk

DM Finance (Industries)

Mr. Muhammad Azmat Awan

+92-51-595-2735 upto 1840 (Ext:1608)

+92-51-5951994

Azmat.awan@fauji.org.pk

Finance Officer (Industries)

Miss. Faiza Afzal

+92-51-595-2735 upto 1840 (Ext:1609)

+92-51-5951994

Faiza.afzal@fauji.org.pk

MTO (IT)

Mr. Jamshaid Siddique

+92-51-595-2735 upto 1840 (Ext:1613)

+92-51-5951994

Jamshaid.siddique@fauji.org.pk

MTO (Marketing)

Mr. Abdullah Khalid Khan

+92-51-595-2735 upto 1840

+92-51-5951994

Abdullah.khalid@fauji.org.pk




Director Services Division

Maj Gen Abid Rafique (Retd)

+92-51-595-1741 (Direct) +92-51-595-1821 upto1840

+92-51-5952739

abid.rafique@fauji.org.pk

General Manager IT Operations

Brig Naveed Iqbal (Retd)

+92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext:1414)

naveed.iqbal@fauji.org.pk

General Manager Central Procurement Org

Brig Muhammad Ahsan Fehmid (Retd)

+92-51-595-1725 (Direct) +92-51-595-1821 upto1840

+92-51-5951718

ahsan.fehmid@fauji.org.pk

Chief Information Officer (CIO) & GM (SW)

Dr Muhammad Rashid Hussain, PhD, PE, SE

+92-51-595-2746 (Direct) +92-51-595-1821 upto1840

rashid.hussain@fauji.org.pk

Sr Manager (I) IT Ops

Omer Saeed Farooq

+92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext:1424)

omer.farooq@fauji.org.pk




Director Health Division

Maj Gen Javaid Iqbal Nasar, HI(M) (Retd)

+92-51-595-1801 (Direct) +92-51-595-1821 upto1840

+92-51-5780477

javaid.nasar@fauji.org.pk

General Manager (Medical), Health Division

Brig Dr Muhammad Ishfaq, SI(M) (Retd)

+92-51-598-0476 (Direct) +92-51-595-1821 upto1840

muhammad.ishfaq@fauji.org.pk

General Manager (ME&S), Health Division

Brig Khalid Mehmood Chaudhry (Retd)

+92-51-595-1803 (Direct) +92-51-595-1821 upto1840

khalid.chaudhry@fauji.org.pk

General Manager Administration (Health)

Brig Muhammad Tariq (Retd)

+92-51-595-2743 (Direct) +92-51-595-1821 upto1840

muhammad.tariq@fauji.org.pk




Director Investment

Dr Nadeem Inayat

+92-51-595-1733 (Direct) +92-51-595-1821 upto1840

+92-51-5951734

nadeem.inayat@fauji.org.pk

General Manager Investment

Mr Khurram Shahzad Khan

+92-51-5780116 (Direct) +92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (

khurram.shahzad@fauji.org.pk

Senior Manager Investment

Mr Tassawor Ishaque

+92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext:1130)

tassawor.ishaque@fauji.org.pk




General Manager Welfare Division (Education)

Brig Muhammad Amjad, SI(M) (Retd)

+92-51-595-1810 (Direct) +92-51-595-1821 upto1840

muhammad.amjad@fauji.org.pk

Sr Manager (Stipend)

Col Jehan Zeb (Retd)

Tel: +92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext:1712)

Email: jehan.zeb@fauji.org.pk

Sr Manager (PS & D)

Col Usman Tariq Qureshi (Retd), SI (M)

Tel: +92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext:1732)

usman.qureshi@fauji.org.pk

Asst Manager (R & A)

Mrs. Tayyaba Sherjan

Tel: +92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext:1716)

tayyiba.sherjan@fauji.org.pk

Sr Manager (I & C)

Col Muhammad Shoaib (Retd)

Tel: +92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext:1714)

raja.shoaib@fauji.org.pk

Manager (Stipend)

Maj Akber Shah Mohmand (Retd)

Tel: +92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext:1712)

akbar.mohmand@fauji.org.pk

Sr Manager (HR & Adm)

Lt Col Mubeen Islam (Retd)

+92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext:1711)

mubeen.islam@fauji.org.pk

Sr Manager (Trg & Mgmt)

Col Rizwan Rasul Khan (Retd)

+92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext: 1731)

rizwan.rasul@fauji.org.pk

Manager Edn (A & M)

Zahoor Ahmed (Retd)

+92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext:1723)

zahoor.ahmad@fauji.org.pk

Sr Manager Edn (HR)

Col Muhammad Javed (Retd)

+92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext:1707)

muhammad.javed@fauji.org.pk

Sr Manager (AD&P)

Miss Farhat Jabeen

+92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext:1737)

farhat.kayani@fauji.org.pk

Sr Manager Edn (Coord)

Lt Col Aamer Waqas (Retd)

+92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext:1721)

aamer.waqas@fauji.org.pk

Sr Manager Edn (R&E)

Col Imtiaz Ahmad (Retd)

+92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext:1722)

imtiaz.ahmad@fauji.org.pk

Sr Manager (A&M)

Col Zahid Raza (Retd)

+92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext:1726)

zahid.raza@fauji.org.pk

Sr Manager Edn (SA)

Col Munir Ahmad Minhas (Retd)

+92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext:1725)

munir.minhas@fauji.org.pk

Asst Manager Edn (I&M)

Sqn Ldr Hamid Ullah Jan (Retd)

+92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext:1736)

hamid.jan@fauji.org.pk

HoD/Sr Manager (T&E)

Mrs Oneeza Amber Asif

+92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext:1729)

oneeza.asif@fauji.org.pk

Manager (MS & D)

Atta Ur Rehman

Tel: +92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext:1746)

attarehman@fauji.org.pk

Director Welfare (Education)

Maj Gen Naseer Ali Khan, HI(M) (Retd)

+92-51-595-1802 (Direct) +92-51-595-1821 upto1840

+92-51-5952740

Naseerali.Khan@fauji.org.pk

General Manager Vocational and Technical Training

Brig Dr. Tahir (Retd)

+92-51-595-1811 (Direct) +92-51-595-1821 upto1840

iftikhar.ahmed@fauji.org.pk






Director Finance

Mr Rehan Laiq

+92-51-595-1711 (Direct) +92-51-595-1821 upto1840

+92-51-5951712

rehan.laiq@fauji.org.pk

General Manager Finance

Mr. Hashim Ghaus Shahid

hashim.ghaus@fauji.org.pk

Deputy General Manager Finance

Mr. Aziz Ikram

aziz.ikram@fauji.org.pk

Deputy General Manager Treasury & Corporate Analysis

Mr. Iqbal Mir

iqbal.mir@fauji.org.pk

Senior Manager Corporate Analysis & Corporate Affairs

Mr. Burhan Ur Rehman

burhan.rehman@fauji.org.pk

Deputy Manager Treasury

Mr. Talal Abdul Rauf Usmani

rauf.usmani@fauji.org.pk

Deputy Manager Reporting

Mr. Hammad Siddqui

hammad.siddiqui@fauji.org.pk

Deputy Manager Budgeting

Mr. Muhammad Bilal Rafi

bilal.rafi@fauji.org.pk

Assistant Manager Provident Fund

Mr. Intikhab Mumtaz

intikhab.mumtaz@fauji.org.pk

Assistant Manager Tax Planning

Ms. Anam Awais

anam.awais@fauji.org.pk



Fauji Cereals ( Officiating General Manager)

Col Azmat Habib (Retd)

+92-51-512-6559

+92-51-512-6558

fauji.cereals@fauji.org.pk



Fauji Foundation Hospital Rawalpindi

Main GT Road, Rawalpindi.

051- 5788150 to 65

051- 5788167

ffh.rawalpindi@fauji.org.pk

Fauji Foundation Hospital Lahore

Bedian Road, Lahore Cantt.

042- 99220291 to 3

042- 99220914

ffh.lahore@fauji.org.pk, ffh.l

Fauji Foundation Hospital Peshawar

No. 1 Aziz Shaheed Road, Peshawar Cantt (KPK)

091- 9212770 to 74

091- 9212775

ffh.peshawar@fauji.org.pk

Shaukat Omar Memorial Hospital (Fauji Foundation) Karachi

Shah Faisal Colony, No-2, Karachi.

(021) 34685344 to 47

(021) 9248706

ffh.karachi@fauji.org.pk, somh

Fauji Foundation Hospital Jhelum

G.T Road Jhelum

0544-272332

0544-649261

ffh.jhelum@fauji.org.pk, ffhj

Fauji Foundation Hospital Kallar Kahar

Kallar Kahar, District Chakwal

0543-588011

0543-588233

ffh.kallarkahar@fauji.org.pk