Secretary (COA)

Brig Sabir Ali, SI(M) (Retd)

+92-51-595-1705 (Direct) +92-51-595-1821 upto 1840

+92-51-5951707

sabir.ali@fauji.org.pk

SM Coord SECTT

Col Nadeem Ahmed Jamil(Retd)

+92-51-595-1740 Ext: 1137 (Direct) +92-51-595-1821 upto 1840

+92-51-5951710

Nadeem.jamil@fauji.org.pk

PS to MD

Maj Malik Aamer Afzal (Retd)

+92-51-595-1821 up to 1840

aamer.afzal@fauji.org.pk

Sr Manager Legal (P&D)

Mr Muhammad Azhar

+92-51-595-1821 upto1841 (Ext:1437)

Fax: +92-51-5951732

muhammad.azhar@fauji.org.pk

Director Human Resource & Admin

Brig Hamad Qadir (Retd)

+92-51-595-1721 (Direct) +92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext: 1301)

+92-51-5951994

hamad.qadir@fauji.org.pk

GM HR

Brig Muhammad Fayyaz Mughal (Retd)

+92-51-595-1722 (Direct) +92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext: 1310)

Fayyaz.Mughal@fauji.org.pk

GM Assets Management

Brig Chaudhary Saleem Sher Jung (Retd)

+92-51-595-2738 (Direct) +92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext: 1386)

Saleem.Sher@fauji.org.pk

Sr Manager Human Resource - I (Officers)

Col Zaigham Khan (Retd)

+92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext:1311)

zaigham.khan@fauji.org.pk

Sr Manager Human Resource - I (Edn)

Col Javed Iqbal (Retd)

+92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext: 1307)

Javed.Iqbal@fauji.org.pk

Sr Manager Human Resource - II (Staff)

Col Rao Abdul Muqeet Khan (Retd)

+92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext: 1303)

+92-51-595-1737

Rao.Muqeet@fauji.org.pk

Sr Manager Human Resource - III Organizational Development & Talent Management

Ms Nosheen Akhtar

+92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext: 1383)

Nosheen.Akhtar@fauji.org.pk

Sr Manager (Monitoring & Security)

Col Ahsan Ilahi (Retd)

+92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext:1114)

ahsan.illahi@fauji.org.pk

Manager (Security)

Maj Aamir Aziz Khan Rao (Retd)

+92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext:1306)

Aamir.Khan@fauji.org.pk

Sr Manager Administration

Lt Col Farrukh Javed (Retd)

+92-51-595-1723 (Direct) +92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext: 1320)

+92-51-5951994

farrukh.javed@fauji.org.pk

Sr Manager Real Estate

Col Muhammad Nadeem Ahmad (Retd)

+92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext:1304)

Nadeem.Ahmad@fauji.org.pk

Sr Manager (Archiving/ Press)

Lt Col Haroon Ali Baig (Retd)

+92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext: 1330)

Haroon.Baig@fauji.org.pk

Regional Head (Regional Office Lahore)

Brig Azhar Iqbal (Retd)

+92-42-3716950

azhar.iqbal@fauji.org.pk

Manager Human Resource - I (Health)

Dr Muhammad Ahmed

+92-51-5951821 upto 1840 (Ext:1819)

muhammad.ahmed@fauji.org.pk

Regional Head (Regional Office Peshawar)

Col Amer Nawazish (Retd)

+92-91-3200287

nawazish1amer@gmail.com

Manager Human Resource - IV Compensation & Benefit

Mr Talal Abdul Rauf Usmani

+92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext: 1219)

Rauf.Usmani@fauji.org.pk

Director Services Division

Maj Gen Abid Rafique (Retd)

+92-51-595-1741 (Direct) +92-51-595-1821 upto1840

+92-51-5952739

abid.rafique@fauji.org.pk

General Manager Civil Works

Brig Muhammad Zahid Raza Ch (Retd)

+92-51-595-1724 (Direct) +92-51-595-1821 upto1840

+92-51-5952740

muhammad.raza@fauji.org.pk

General Manager Central Procurement Org

Brig Muhamamd Irshad (Retd)

+92-51-595-1725 (Direct) +92-51-595-1821 upto1840

+92-51-5951718

Muhammad.Irshad@fauji.org.pk

Senior Manager Evaluation & Monitoring

Col Khalid Mehmood (Retd)

+92-51-595-1821 upto 1840 Extn 1509

khalidmehmood.khan@fauji.org.pk

Director Health Division

Maj Gen Ahmad Mehmood Hayat, HI(M) (Retd)

+92-51-595-1801 (Direct) +92-51-595-1821 Ext -

+92-51-5780477

ahmed.hayat@fauji.org.pk

General Manager (Medical), Health Division

Brig. Dr. Samia Irum

+92-51-598-0476 (Direct) +92-51-595-1821 upto1840 Ext- 1817

samia.irum@fauji.org.pk

General Manager (ME&S), Health Division

-

+92-51-595-1803 (Direct) +92-51-595-1821 upto1840

-

General Manager Administration (Health)

Brig Nasir Khan (Retd)

+92-51-595-2743 (Direct) +92-51-595-1821 upto1840 Ext- 1810

nasir.khan@fauji.org.pk

Senior Manager Administration

Group Cap Faisal Ajmal Butt

+92-51-595-1821 Ext - 1816

faisal.butt@fauji.org.pk

Senior Manager Administration and Human Resource Health

Lt Col Muhammad Mobeen Ibrahim

+92-51-595-1821 Ext - 1812

mobeen.ibrahim@fauji.org.pk

Manager Marketing and IT

Mohsin Imran

+92-51-595-1821 Ext - 1825

mohsin.imran@fauji.org.pk

senior Manager Medical Stores

Col. Tariq Mehmood Mirza

+92-51-595-1821 Ext - 1815

tariq.mirza@fauji.org.pk

Senior Manager Training and Optimization

Dr Sadaf Niaz

+92-51-595-1821 Ext - 1811

sadaf.niaz@fauji.org.pk

Pharmacist

Dr. Raheela Fazal

+92-51-595-1821 Ext - 1822

raheela.fazal@fauji.org.pk

Manager Adm & Coord

Lt Col Khateeb uz Zaman Lodhi

+92-51-595-1821 Ext - 1805

khateeb.zaman@fauji.org.pk

Senior Manager Equipment & Inventory Control

Col. Waseem Alam Khan

+92-51-595-1821 Ext -1820

muhammad.waseem@fauji.org.pk

Senior Manager Evaluation & Equipment

Lt Col Ayaz Qadeer

+92-51-595-1821 Ext -1813

ayaz.qadeer@fauji.org.pk

Senior Director

Dr Nadeem Inayat

+92-51-5951733 (Direct) +92-51-5951821 upto1840 +92-51-5951734

nadeem.inayat@fauji.org.pk

General Manager

Khurram Shahzad Khan

+92-51-5780116 (Direct) +92-51-5951821 upto1840 (Ext-1127)

khurram.shahzadkhan@fauji.org.pk

Deputy General Manager

Tassawor Ishaque

+92-51-5951821 upto 1840 (Ext-1130)

tassawor.ishaque@fauji.org.pk

Manager

Waqar Haider Hashmi

+92-51-5951821 upto1840 (Ext-1146)

waqar.hashmi@fauji.org.pk

Manager

Muhammad Ahsan

+92-51-5951821 upto1840 (Ext-1417)

muhammad.ahsan@fauji.org.pk

Director Welfare (Education)

Maj Gen Naseer Ali Khan, HI(M) (Retd)

General Manager Welfare Division (Education)

Brig Muhammad Amjad, SI(M) (Retd)

+92-51-595-1810 (Direct) +92-51-595-1821 upto1840

muhammad.amjad@fauji.org.pk

General Manager Training & Stipend

Brig Dr. Tahir (Retd)

+92-51-595-1811 (Direct) +92-51-595-1821 upto1840

tahir.nawaz@fauji.org.pk

Sr Manager (P & D)

Col Saif Ullah Khan, SI (M) (Retd)

Tel: +92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext:1721)

saifullah.khan@fauji.org.pk

Sr Manager (Trg & Mgmt)

Col Rizwan Rasul Khan (Retd)

+92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext: 1731)

rizwan.rasul@fauji.org.pk

Sr Manager Adm (Edn)

Col Mahbub Ali Asif (Retd)

+92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext:1722)

Mahbub.asif@fauji.org.pk

Sr Manager Edn (SA)

Col Muhammad Afzal Baig (Retd)

+92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext:1725)

afzal.baig@fauji.org.pk

Sr Manager (Zonal Affair) Edn

Col Muhammad Akram (Retd)

Tel: +92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext: 1713)

muhammad.akram@fauji.org.pk

Sr Manager (Stipend)

Lt Col Asad Ali Naqvi (Retd)

Tel: +92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext: 1712)

Email: jehan.zeb@fauji.org.pk

Sr Manager (T&S Affair)

Col Nauman Bukhari (Retd)

Tel: +92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext:1726)

Sr Manager (Mgmt)

Lt Col Mubeen Islam (Retd)

+92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext:1711)

mubeen.islam@fauji.org.pk

Manager (Stipend)

Maj Akber Shah Mohmand (Retd)

Tel: +92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext:1748)

akbar.mohmand@fauji.org.pk

Manager (AD&P)

Miss Farhat Jabeen

+92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext:1737)

farhat.kayani@fauji.org.pk

Manager (T&E)

Mrs Oneeza Amber Asif

+92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext:1729)

oneeza.asif@fauji.org.pk

Manager (M & IT)

Atta Ur Rehman

Tel: +92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext:1746)

attarehman@fauji.org.pk

Deputy Manager (SA)

Mrs. Tayyaba Sherjan

Tel: +92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext:1716)

tayyiba.sherjan@fauji.org.pk

Deputy Manager Edn (SA)

Zahoor Ahmed (Retd)

+92-51-595-1821 upto1840 (Ext:1723)

zahoor.ahmad@fauji.org.pk

Director Finance

Syed Bakhtiyar Kazmi

+92-51-595-1711 (Direct) +92-51-595-1821 upto1840

+92-51-5951712

bakhtiyar.kazmi@fauji.org.pk

General Manager Finance

Mr. Aziz Ikram

aziz.ikram@fauji.org.pk

General Manager (Group Treasury & Shared Services)

Mr. Iqbal Mir

iqbal.mir@fauji.org.pk

Senior Manager Corporate Analysis & Corporate Affairs

Mr. Burhan Ur Rehman

burhan.rehman@fauji.org.pk

Manager Finance (Budgeting, Planning & reporting)

Mr. Muhammad Bilal Rafi

bilal.rafi@fauji.org.pk

Assistant Manager Provident Fund

Mr. Intikhab Mumtaz

intikhab.mumtaz@fauji.org.pk

Fauji Cereals ( Officiating General Manager)

Col Tahir Nadeem Khan (Retd)

+92-51-512-6559

+92-51-512-6558

fauji.cereals@fauji.org.pk

Fauji Foundation Hospital Rawalpindi

Main GT Road, Rawalpindi.

051- 5788150 to 65

051- 5788167

ffh.rawalpindi@fauji.org.pk

Fauji Foundation Hospital Lahore

Bedian Road, Lahore Cantt.

042- 99220291 to 3

042- 99220914

ffh.lahore@fauji.org.pk, ffh.l

Fauji Foundation Hospital Peshawar

No. 1 Aziz Shaheed Road, Peshawar Cantt (KPK)

091- 9212770 to 74

091- 9212775

ffh.peshawar@fauji.org.pk

Shaukat Omar Memorial Hospital (Fauji Foundation) Karachi

Shah Faisal Colony, No-2, Karachi.

(021) 34685344 to 47

(021) 9248706

ffh.karachi@fauji.org.pk, somh

Fauji Foundation Hospital Jhelum

G.T Road Jhelum

0544-272332

0544-649261

ffh.jhelum@fauji.org.pk, ffhj

Fauji Foundation Hospital Kallar Kahar

Kallar Kahar, District Chakwal

0543-588011

0543-588233

ffh.kallarkahar@fauji.org.pk